Maryland Estonia Exchange Council, Inc.


Maryland Estonia Exchange Council, Inc. 

Karl Altau

400 Hurley Avenue

Rockville, Maryland 20850-3121

President: Toivo Tagamets ( [email protected] )

Senior Vice President: Barbara Tower ( [email protected] )

Executive Director: Colonel (R) Milton Davis ( [email protected] )

Resident Agent: Stephen Kontson ([email protected] )

Secretary: Elizabeth Davis ( [email protected] )

Treasurer: Karl Altau ( [email protected] )

VP Economics: Erik Puskar ([email protected])

VP Sister Cities: Anne-Li Hurt ([email protected])

VP Sister Cities: Robert Agee( [email protected] )

The Office of the Maryland Secretary of State